TOGETHER


I was talking with my wife tonight over spaghetti and she said something I thought was profound. It might be the wine but my wife is actually quite profound so I’m sticking with my original take.

“Adventures are best experienced together.”

Snowshoeing alone under a full moon is certainly an adventure. But sharing that same experience with someone or a group of someones is somehow deeper, richer, more fulfilling.This may not be everybody’s view but it’s mine.Part of the joy of an adventure is in the sharing of it.

0 Responses to “TOGETHER”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

